Portrait #17 Rick Robinson

Portrait #17 is the father of Kelli Robinson Turner (portrait #16)
     
Here is what Kelli said about her father:
He had progressive MS and fought hard for 16 years passing in 2004 at the age of 54. From Dad I learned what true strength is all about. Through it all, even as the disease progressed he never gave up and never complained. Through him I learned to accept what life hands me and still make the most of every situation. I miss him dearly and always will. Especially now that I have MS I wish he was here to talk to. But I know he is with me always and a part of him will always live through me. 🙂

image

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

